My Affordable Lipsticks List

Hi Guy! As most of you know by now, I splurge most of my hard earned money on makeup and if you give me a choice between saving up money for a nice vacation at the beach and saving up money to buy makeup, I will always choose makeup without a single second of hesitation. You might even call it an addiction but I don’t mind. It makes me happy at the end of the day ( as long as I don’t look at my bank balance). While I love to splurge on high end makeup, I’m not making so much money to use them everyday as that would mean I would burning through my bank balance faster than you can say “Anastasia Beverly Hills Pure Hollywood Liquid Lipstick” so in this post I’m going to list all my favorite affordable lipstick that I use as everyday lipsticks whether it be to my office or just to hang out with a bunch of friends;

Maybelline Daringly Nude lipstick

Maybelline Daringly Nude lipstick

The first one that I’m starting off with is from the Maybelline Creamy Matte lipstick range; The Maybelline Creamy Matte lipstick. I am totally in love with this shade and even though I have other shades from the same range, this is one of my most go to everyday lipstick for office as it is subtle, lasts long and really affordable.

Wet N Wild Mochalicious lipstick

The next one I am going to list is the Wet N Wild lipstick range. I found this range when I was looking for MAC dupes and this is truly the best dupes. At quarter the price, the lipsticks are amazing and Mochalicious especially as it is subtle and just like the Maybelline lipstick, it lasts long and is really good for office and casual wearing to brunches. 

Nykaa Creamy Matte U’re Latte Lipstick

So guys, what do you think of my list of affordable lipsticks that I use everyday? Is there any other lipsticks that you would recommend and do you agree with my list? I know the list isn’t long and I’ll do a follow up of the next group of lipsticks that are affordable. Let me know in the comment section below. 

Leave a comment